The Complete Payroll Software

A comprehensive payroll software which meets all your requirements from
attendance “Punch to Payslip” generation

Features of Saral PayPack

Salary Management

Accurate, complete and flexible system designed to support complex working and handling all aspects of salary processing with ease.

Time & Attendance Management

Integration with any biometric device and recording of real-time attendance details to improve the efficiency of payroll processing.

Reporting and Analysis

Generate valuable reports on various payroll workings at different stages to provide an insight to employee pay process.

Employee Self Service

Increasing efficiency by engaging employees in the self-service portal for ease of process.

Leave Management

Complete management of leave details of the employee with ready to read reports, on request.

Statutory Compliance

Stay compliant with all payroll laws for seamless working on different statutory compliance like PF, PT, ESI, TDS etc.

Exit Management

Ensure a smooth exit of the employee by maintaining all the exit reports and automating the final settlement process.

Reimbursement Management

Allot, claim and report various reimbursements provided to the employee and easily comply with tax regulations.

Would you like to know more?    Talk to Us

Why Saral PayPack?

Configurable

Solution that can be customized to the need of any business of any size, segment, and industry.

Secure

With state-of-the-art security features available in the solution, you can be sure that your data is safe.

Expert Team

Highly experienced operational experts who support you in processing your payroll and compliance meticulously.

15+ years of Experience

5000 Trusted Customers

30+ Verticals Catered

1.5 million+ Payslips

What Our Customers Say

Would you like to know more?   Talk To Us

Latest From Blogs

Our Locations

Bengaluru

#73, 2nd Floor, Shreelekha Complex, WOC Road,Mahalaxmipuram, Bangalore-560086

: info@relyonsoft.com
: +91-80-23002144

Delhi

Harikripa House, 3rd Floor, B-113,
Sector 2, Noida-201301

: delhi@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9582005123

Kolkata

Gate No. 1,Poddar Court,Unit No. 525, 5th Floor,18 Rabindra Sarani,Kolkata – 700001

: kolkata@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9674758360

Ahmedabad

B-604 Samudra Complex,Nr. Girish Cold Drink Cross Road, CG Road, Ahmedabad-380009

: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
: +91-7573002701

Hyderabad

#302, Subhadra Enclave,H.No. 8-3-1109/302, Keshav Nagar Colony,Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad-500073

: hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9160877711

Mumbai

No.H-217,2nd Floor, Tower No 4,Vashi-IIP, Navi Mumbai – 400703

: mumbai@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9167223901

Chennai

ARK Colony, Old # 4, New # 35, Eldams Road ,Chennai,Tamilnadu – 600018

: chennai@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9176998386

Jaipur

Laxmi Villa, B-15/5, Ground Floor,Shiv Marg, Bani Park,Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302016

: jaipur@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9983326441

Pune

No. 410, 411 & 412, Plot No.477-A,4th Floor,The Pentagon Tower, Off Satara Road, On Sahu College Road, Parvati Pune – 411009
: pune@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9765492795